Florence 2010.jpg

2019 Rehearsals and Performance Schedule

PERFORMANCES

  • Sat, June 1, time TBA, Concert at the Oregon Zoo

  • Sat, June 1, Starlight Parade

  • Fri, June 7, time TBA, Concert at Pioneer Courthouse Square

  • Sat, June 8, Grand Floral Parade

 

FULL SCHEDULE

Date
Location
Time
Event
Fri, Feb 1           RETURNING AND NEW MEMBERS APPLICATION DUE!!!
 
Thu, Mar 7   Ron Russell
[map]
  time tba   NEW MEMBERS AUDITIONS
 
Thu, Apr 4   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Tue, Apr 9   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Tue, Apr 16   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Thu, Apr 25   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Tue, Apr 30   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Thu, May 2   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Thu, May 9   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Wed, May 15   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   MANDATORY REHEARSAL/UNIFORM DISTRIBUTION
 
Tue, May 21   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Rehearsal
 
Wed, May 29   Ron Russell
[map]
  7pm - 9pm   Outdoor Rehearsal
 
Sat, Jun 1   Concert   4pm   Oregon Zoo Concert
 
Sat, Jun 1   Parade Route   7:30pm - 10pm   Starlight Parade
 
Fri, Jun 7   Concert   5pm   Pioneer Courthouse Square Concert
 
Sat, June 8   Parade Route   8:30am - 2pm   Grand Floral Parade
Sat, June 8   MAC   After Parade   End of Season Party
At the end of the parade march to the MAC, form up out front, play "Louie, Louie", then go in for some food and celebration of our glorious year!
 
Wed, June 26   Albertina Kerr Map
424 NE 22nd Ave
Portland, OR 97222
  6:30pm - 8:30pm   Board Meeting
 
Tue, Sept 10   Albertina Kerr Map
424 NE 22nd Ave
Portland, OR 97222
  6:30pm - 8:30pm   Board Meeting